Search Site

Testimonials

Profile image
Received my JCalicu Dobok today it was awesome. Tried it on in my training earlier it was so comfortable and works well during sparring. Thank you so much Akross Canada. Looking forward to my next order... Kristoffer Victor Ledda
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2017
Profile image
AKROSS sets the bar for customer service. They work diligently to get your order to you as quick as possible. If there are issues, they will work hard to help come up with solutions for your order. Excellent company to work with. Greg and Glenda Higdon, Total Taekwondo
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2016
Profile image
Thank you AKROSS Canada for the service of embroidery for the Gan Soo Do belts of our students. The design and workmanship is phenomenal.. exceeded my expectations. Carlos Jimenez, Holy Family Parish, Regina SK.
Rating
Placed on July 28, 2016
Profile image
Emin and Sam set a new standard for Customer Service. The quality of care and products we receive from AKROSS make it a pleasure to recommend this company to everyone in the industry. We look forward to working with AKROSS for many many years. Kelly Novoa, Champs Taekwondo Academy
Rating
Placed on July 20, 2016
Profile image
After leaving the Taekwondo scene for almost 10 years, I needed some new gear to get back into the swing of things. Being able to buy WTF approved equipment in a nice little bundle made my life SO much easier! Great prices, and everything came right to my door in no time at all. I couldn't have asked for better service. I would highly recommend! Keith Causton
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2015
Profile image
Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Very helpful staff and always wanting to do more for you. I am very impressed with this company and look forward to do more business with you in the future. Dave Reeves, Phoenix Performance Taekwondo
Rating
Placed on November 3, 2015
Profile image
AKROSS is efficient and thorough, with no frills - you get exactly what you need in good, consistent quality goods. The client service here is second to none, while the pricing along with free shipping on volume allows me to stay competitive. Highly recommended! Raphael Bergmann, Champion Gym
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2015
Profile image
Akross Canada has good quality products and great service. When I had a problem with one of my orders they made sure I was refunded. Although their selection is small, the quality of their products is great. I highly recommend their paddles. Gregory Tetz
Rating
Placed on June 8, 2015
Profile image
Started ordering from AKROSS in the new year. After receiving my first shipments of equipment and uniforms, I was thoroughly impressed. My students are happy and well protected. Thanks for the great gear, and wonderful service.NIK Nik Geer, Coniston TeaKwonDo
Rating
Placed on April 28, 2015
Profile image
AKRoss has phenomenal customer service. They are quick and timely in providing quality Taekwondo products to our athletes. When an error is made, they ensure that it is resolved efficiently and compensated for any difficulties. I have ordered from AKRoss many times and I am 100% satisfied with the service. Thank you everyone at AKRoss for supporting our athletes! TK Olympic Taekwondo Centre
Rating
Placed on February 5, 2015