SO thrilled with our custom black belts and black belt holder! Customer service was amazing with excellent communication and we received or orders super fast!
January 10, 2019
Profile image
Jodi
Received all my orders before Christmas and it’s all great products. Loving my poomsae dobok from JCalicu, my embroidered blackbelt, and my chest protector. Thank you so much Akross Canada for fast shipping, great products and lots of sale products as well. Will orders some more stuff soon
December 17, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kristoffer Ledda

Choi Taekwondo School

Amazing customer service! Doboks, screening, equipment and targets have been excellent quality! Would highly recommend. The Akross Team goes above and beyond!
May 16, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Shelley W
Received my JCalicu Dobok today it was awesome. Tried it on in my training earlier it was so comfortable and works well during sparring. Thank you so much Akross Canada. Looking forward to my next order...
March 27, 2017
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kristoffer Victor Ledda
AKROSS sets the bar for customer service. They work diligently to get your order to you as quick as possible. If there are issues, they will work hard to help come up with solutions for your order. Excellent company to work with.
August 7, 2016
Rating
100%
Profile image
Greg and Glenda Higdon

Total Taekwondo

Thank you AKROSS Canada for the service of embroidery for the Gan Soo Do belts of our students. The design and workmanship is phenomenal.. exceeded my expectations.
July 28, 2016
Rating
100%
Profile image
Carlos Jimenez

Holy Family Parish, Regina SK.

Emin and Sam set a new standard for Customer Service. The quality of care and products we receive from AKROSS make it a pleasure to recommend this company to everyone in the industry. We look forward to working with AKROSS for many many years.
July 20, 2016
Rating
100%
After leaving the Taekwondo scene for almost 10 years, I needed some new gear to get back into the swing of things. Being able to buy WTF approved equipment in a nice little bundle made my life SO much easier! Great prices, and everything came right to my door in no time at all. I couldn't have asked for better service. I would highly recommend!
December 2, 2015
Rating
100%
Profile image
Keith Causton
Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Very helpful staff and always wanting to do more for you. I am very impressed with this company and look forward to do more business with you in the future.
November 3, 2015
Rating
100%
AKROSS is efficient and thorough, with no frills - you get exactly what you need in good, consistent quality goods. The client service here is second to none, while the pricing along with free shipping on volume allows me to stay competitive. Highly recommended!
September 26, 2015
Rating
100%
Profile image
Raphael Bergmann

Champion Gym